Vorstand 2018

Seniorenabteilung

v.li: Gaby Scheibel, Olaf Werthebach, Birgit Ronge, Bjarne Behnke, Gabi Reimus, Kai-Inga Sindermann, Stefan Beber, Nathalie Röhling, Katja Niehörster

v.li: Gaby Scheibel, Olaf Werthebach,
Birgit Ronge, Bjarne Behnke, Gabi Reimus,
Kai-Inga Sindermann, Stefan Beber,
Nathalie Röhling, Katja Niehörster



Funktion Name Telefon e-mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Stefan Beber 0171/4103027 stefan.beber@beber-gala.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Katja Niehörster 0234 / 332396 katja.niehoerster@t-online.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Birgit Ronge 0234 / 5475890 dieronges@gmx.de
Geschäftsführerin Gabriele Reimus 0160/8428730 gabriele.reimus@rub.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer Olaf Werthebach 0234/285414 olaf@werthebach.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer Bjarne Behnke   bjarne1396@web.de
Kassiererin Gaby Scheibel 0234 / 232292 wolfgang.scheibelx@t-online.de
stellv. Kassiererin Kai-Inga Sindermann 0234 / 583613 sindermann@unitybox.de
stellv. Kassiererin Nathalie Röhling    


Jugendabteilung

v.l.: Sascha Winde, Simon Chowanitz, Jürgen Kratel, Alina Taube, Diane Bonzio, Christine Sehner, Sascha Behnke
v.l.: Sascha Behnke, Sascha Winde, Alina Taube,
Diane Bondzio, Christine Sehner,
Simon Chowanitz, Nina Göhlich




Funktion Name Telefon e-mail-Adresse
stellv. Vorsitzender Sascha Winde-Lupprian 0171/7631010 winde.s@web.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Diane Bondzio 0176/42405408 markus.bondzio@arcor.de
Beisitzerin Alina Taube 0157/89414210 alina-taube@go4more.de
Beisitzer Simon Chowanitz 0173/2470396 simon.chowanitz@unitybox.de
Beisitzer Sascha Behnke 0157/55456701 sascha2496@web.de
Beisitzerin Christine Sehner 0234/54497602 christine@sehner.info
Beisitzerin Nina Göhlich    
Kassiererin Anja Kracht-Sabbagh 0163/7424846 kracht.bhc_a@yahoo.de






----------------------------------------------------------------
© bochumer handball club