Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Trainer /
Betreuer
Telefon e-mail-Adresse Foto
Herren 1 Olaf Werthebach 01577/5290515 olaf@werthebach.de  
  Mario Siegels   mariosiegels@web.de  
Damen 1 Jens Bernstein 0176/64324663 bernstein.jens@web.de
  Jörg Reinholz 0176/57737288 jaj.reinholz@t-online.de
Damen 2 Helmut Reimus 0234/570419 helmut.reimus@rub.de
Jugendsprecher(in) Lisa Nordhausen      
  Nils Diederich      
wA-Jugend Uwe Rosenbaum   uwerosenbaum@gmx.de
  Sascha Winde-Lupprian 0171/7631010 winde.s@web.de
mB-Jugend Bjarne Behnke   bjarne1396@web.de
  Sascha Behnke   sascha2496@web.de
wB-Jugend Marvin Demirci   Moerf2009@hotmail.de
wD-Jugend Alina Taube 0157/89414210 alina-taube@versanet.de  
  Meike Reimus 0170/2148299 meike.reimus@web.de  
mD-Jugend Nils Diederich   v.diederich@arcor.de  
  Monja Sabbagh    
mE-Jugend Christine Sehner 0173/8558077 christine@sehner.info
Mini-Preller
(gF-Jgd)
Claudia Bäcker   baecker.claudia@web.de
  Franca Lupprian    
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Fabian Bertelsmeier 0176200964645 bertelsmeierf@googlemail.com
Freizeitsport / Ü35-Liga Ingrid Chowanitz 0234/264008 ingrid.chowanitz@unitybox.de
  Jürgen Chowanitz 0234/264008 juergen.chowanitz@unitybox.de
  Jürgen Kratel 0234/511990 j.o.kratel@t-online.de






----------------------------------------------------------------
© bochumer handball club