Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Trainer /
Betreuer
Telefon e-mail-Adresse Foto
Herren 1 Olaf Werthebach 01577/5290515 olaf@werthebach.de  
Herren 2 Stefan Beber 0171/4103027 stefan.beber@beber-gala.de
  Roland Langbehn   r.langbehn@arcor.de
Damen 1 Jens Bernstein 0176/64324663 bernstein.jens@web.de
  Jörg Reinholz 0176/57737288 jaj.reinholz@t-online.de
Damen 2 Helmut Reimus 0234/570419 helmut.reimus@rub.de
Damen 3 Sascha Winde-Lupprian 0171/7631010 winde.s@web.de
  Meike Reimus 0170/2148299 meike.reimus@web.de
Jugendsprecher(in) Lisa Nordhausen      
  Nils Diederich   v.diederich@arcor.de  
mA-Jugend Bjarne Behnke   bjarne1396@web.de
  Sascha Behnke   sascha2496@web.de
wB-Jugend Nathalie Röhling   nathalie.roehling@web.de
  Katja Niehörster 0234/332396 katja.niehoerster@t-online.de
mC-Jugend Nils Diederich   v.diederich@arcor.de
  Monja Sabbagh   monjasabbagh@yahoo.de
weibl. C-Jugend Alina Taube 0157/89414210 alina-taube@go4more.de  
  Franca Lupprian   francamia@web.de
mD-Jugend Christine Sehner 0173/8558077 christine@sehner.info
  Eva Lupprian      
mE-Jugend Nicole Behnke   wnsbsm@gmail.com
  Claudia Bäcker   baecker.claudia@web.de
  Morten Behnke    
Mini-Preller
(gF-Jgd)
Nicole Behnke   wnsbsm@gmail.com
  Morten Behnke    
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Fabian Bertelsmeier 0176-20096465 bertelsmeierf@googlemail.com
Freizeitsport / Ü35-Liga Ingrid Chowanitz 0234/264008 ingrid.chowanitz@unitybox.de






----------------------------------------------------------------
© bochumer handball club